skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: lspivey@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Welcome

The World Languages Department provides students with the skills and knowledge to develop communicative and cultural competence in an increasingly global society.

World Languages Faculty & Staff

Department Coordinator Department Secretary

Arline Garcia
Email  agarcia@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-3520
Office Location 5-211

Lauri Spivey,
Email lspivey@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-3445
Office Location (Building 5)

American Sign Language (ASL) Arabic

Roman Wright
Email rwright@highline.edu
Phone (206)592-3999
Office Location 15-105

Hakim Chakour
Email hchakour@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-4090
Office Location 19-107

Chinese Japanese
Yu Wang

Email yuwang@highline.edu 
Phone (206) 592-3152
Office Location 5-203

Koji Furukawa
Email kfurukawa@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-3872
Office Location 19-103

French Spanish

Cyrille Gibran
Email  cpiton@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-4684
Office Location 19-109

Amanda Barr
Email  abarr@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-4460
Office Location 5-203

Spanish Spanish
Arline Garcia
Email  agarcia@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592- 3520
Office Location 5-211

Maria Burgess
Email  mburgess@highline.edu
Phone (206) 592-4257
Office Location 5-203

 

 




Highline Community College students